## **WINPAK LTD.**

## **REPORT OF VOTING RESULTS**

Pursuant to section 11.3 of National Instrument 51-102, the following sets out the matters voted on and the outcome of the votes of the Annual General Meeting of Winpak Ltd. (the "Corporation") held on May 22, 2014 in Winnipeg, Manitoba. Each of the matters set out below is described in greater detail in the Notice of Annual Meeting of Shareholders and Management Proxy Circular dated March 31, 2014.

	Description of Matter	Outcome of Vote	Votes For	Percentage of Votes For	Votes Withheld	Percentage of Votes Withheld
1.	To elect the following seven nominees to serve as directors of the Corporation until the close of the next Annual General Meeting, or until a successor is duly elected or appointed, subject to the provisions of the Canada Business Corporations Act and by the laws of the Corporation:					
	Antti I. Aarnio-Wihuri	Voted For	50,246,363	83.0%	10,318,428	17.0%
	Martti H. Aarnio-Wihuri	Voted For	51,034,959	84.3%	9,529,832	15.7%
	Donald R.W. Chatterley	Voted For	60,564,791	100.0%	0	0.0%
	Juha M. Hellgren	Voted For	50,246,363	83.0%	10,318,428	17.0%
	J. Robert Lavery	Voted For	50,984,045	84.2%	9,580,746	15.8%
	Alan B. Martyszenko	Voted For	60,564,791	100.0%	0	0.0%
	Ilkka T. Suominen	Voted For	49,441,760	81.6%	11,123,031	18.4%
2.	To approve the appointment of KPMG LLP as auditor of the Corporation for the fiscal year ending December 28, 2014.	Voted For	59,794,648	98.7%	770,143	1.3%